2016-17 Recommendations for Student Disciplinary Hearing Authority

Board Policy 6.317 authorizes the Board to appoint members to the DHA, the number of which cannot exceed total membership of the Board. Listed below are the recommendations for the 2016-17 school-year.

- 1. Dale Hollowell (Chairperson)
- 2. Vikki Hayslett
- 3. George Leake
- 4. Cynthia Rainey
- 5. Adam Stephens
- 6. One High School Administrator Keith Frazier
- 7. One Elementary Administrator Ashley Jackson